Parish Directory

General Number 612-789-7238
Father Glen Jenson
 Father Glen T. Jenson
Pastor
Pastor@ourholycross.org 612-789-7238
Father Stanislaw Michalek
Associate Pastor
Fr_Stanislaw@ourholycross.org 612-789-7238
Fr Donald Schwalm
Fr Donald Schwalm
sthedwigmn@q.com 612-789-4830
Fr Earl Simonson
Father Earl Simonson
Paster Emmeritus
Decon John Belian
Deacon John Belian
belianj@archspm.org
 David Piskorsk
CCD Instructor
612-789-9168
Christy Bauman
Christy Bauman
Parish Life
c.j.bauman@outlook.com 612-226-1612
Diane Soderberg
Diane Soderberg
Campus Coordinator
diane@ourholycross.org 612-789-3584
Marion Egeland
Marion Egeland
Office Manager-St. Hedwig campus
sthedwigmn@q.com 612-789-4830
Leon Axtman
Leon Axtman
Business Administrator
Leon@ourholycross.org 612-789-3430
Janice Godlewski
Janice Godlewski
Parish Secretary
Wedding Coordinator
Janice@ourholycross.org 612-789-7238
Chris Brand
Chris Brand
Director of Music
chris@ourholycross.org 612-790-5596
Parish Office 612-789-7238
Parish Office Fax 612-789-5769
St. John Paul II Catholic Preparatory School http://www.johnpaulprep.com 612-789-8851
Prayer Line
Weekdays
612-789-7238
info@ourholycross.org http://www.ourholycross.org 612-789-7238