Staff Directory

Parish Directory

Parish Priests
General Number 612-789-7238
Father Glen Jenson
Father Glen T. Jenson, Pastor
Pastor@ourholycross.org 612-789-7238
Father Stanislaw Michalek (Assoicate Pastor) Fr_Stanislaw@ourholycross.org 612-789-7238
Fr Donald Schwalm
Fr Donald Schwalm
sthedwigmn@q.com 612-789-4830
Fr Earl Simonson
Father Earl Simonson Paster Emmeritus
Decon John Belian
Deacon John Belian
Pastoral Ministry
Sister Benita
Sister M. Benita, OSF
612-789-9168
Pastoral Care
Sister Donna
Sister Donna
CCD Instructor
David Piskorski 612-789-9168
Parish Life
Christy Bauman
Christy Bauman
c.j.bauman@outlook.com 612-226-1612
Campus Coordinator
Diane Soderberg
Diane Soderberg
diane@ourholycross.org 612-789-3584
Office Manager
Marion Egeland
Marion Egeland
sthedwigmn@q.com 612-789-4830
Business Administrator
Leon Axtman
Leon Axtman
Leon@ourholycross.org 612-789-3430
Parish Secretary
Janice Godlewski
Janice Godlewski
Janice@ourholycross.org 612-789-7238
Wedding Coordinator
Contact Parish Office 612-789-7238
Director of Music
Chris Brand
Chris Brand
chris@ourholycross.org 612-790-5596
Telephone Numbers
Parish Office 612-789-7238
Parish Office Fax 612-789-5769
Pope John Paul II Catholic School http://www.popejohnpaul2ne.org 612-789-8851
Convent 612-789-3256
Prayer Line
Weekdays 612-789-7238
General Information
info@ourholycross.org http://www.ourholycross.org 612-789-7238