Parish Staff


 
   Fr. Spencer Howe Parochial Administrator    fr.howe@ourholycross.org   612-789-7238

Fr. Spencer Howe
Parochial Administrator

fr.howe@ourholycross.org
612-789-7238

   Fr. Byron Hagan Parochial Vicar    fr.hagan@ourholycross.org   612-789-7238

Fr. Byron Hagan
Parochial Vicar

fr.hagan@ourholycross.org
612-789-7238

   Fr. Stanisław Poszwa Parochial Vicar    fr.stan@ourholycross.org    612-789-7238

Fr. Stanisław Poszwa
Parochial Vicar

fr.stan@ourholycross.org
 612-789-7238

   Rev. Mr. John Belian Deacon    dcn.belian@ourholycross.org    612-789-7238
   Fr. Andrew Jaspers Priest-In-Residence    Fr.Jaspers@ourholycross.org   612-789-7238

Fr. Andrew Jaspers
Priest-In-Residence

Fr.Jaspers@ourholycross.org
612-789-7238

   Madeline McNeil Secretary/Communications Manager/Bulletin    Madeline@ourholycross.org   612-930-0862

Madeline McNeil
Secretary/Communications Manager/Bulletin

Madeline@ourholycross.org
612-930-0862

   Diane Soderberg Campus Coordinator & Assistant to Clergy    Diane@ourholycross.org   612-930-0863

Diane Soderberg
Campus Coordinator & Assistant to Clergy

Diane@ourholycross.org
612-930-0863

   Jordan Monson Coordinator of Parish Liturgical Life    Jordan@ourholycross.org   612-930-0864

Jordan Monson
Coordinator of Parish Liturgical Life

Jordan@ourholycross.org
612-930-0864

   Leon Axtman Parish Business Administrator    Leon@ourholycross.org   612-930-0865

Leon Axtman
Parish Business Administrator

Leon@ourholycross.org
612-930-0865

   Tom Johannes Maintenance at St. Hedwig Campus

Tom Johannes
Maintenance at St. Hedwig Campus

   Caroline Lyngdal Coordinator of Sacramental Formation & Family    Caroline@ourholycross.org   612-930-0866

Caroline Lyngdal
Coordinator of Sacramental Formation & Family
Caroline@ourholycross.org
612-930-0866

   Stasiu Janosz Maintenance at Holy Cross Campus

Stasiu Janosz
Maintenance at Holy Cross Campus

   Morgan Smith Coordinator of Family Catechesis & Adult Formation    Morgan@ourholycross.org   612-930-0860

Morgan Smith
Coordinator of Family Catechesis & Adult Formation
Morgan@ourholycross.org
612-930-0860

   Chris Brand Director of Sacred Music    chris@ourholycross.org   612-790-5596

Chris Brand
Director of Sacred Music

chris@ourholycross.org
612-790-5596

   Marion Egeland Office Manager, St. Hedwig    sthedwigmn@q.com   612-789-4830

Marion Egeland
Office Manager, St. Hedwig

sthedwigmn@q.com
612-789-4830