Parish Staff


 
 Fr. Spencer Howe ~ Parochial Administrator  fr.howe@ourholycross.org                                                                              612-789-7238

Fr. Spencer Howe ~ Parochial Administrator
fr.howe@ourholycross.org                                                                            612-789-7238

 Fr. Byron Hagan ~ Parochial Vicar  fr.hagan@ourholycross.org    612-789-7238

Fr. Byron Hagan ~ Parochial Vicar
fr.hagan@ourholycross.org
 612-789-7238

 Fr. Stanisław Poszwa ~ Parochial Vicar  fr.stan@ourholycross.org    612-789-7238

Fr. Stanisław Poszwa ~ Parochial Vicar
fr.stan@ourholycross.org
 612-789-7238

 Rev. Mr. John Belian ~ Deacon  dcn.belian@ourholycross.org    612-789-7238

Rev. Mr. John Belian ~ Deacon
dcn.belian@ourholycross.org
 612-789-7238

 Madeline McNeil ~ Parish Secretary/Communications Manager/Bulletin Editor  Madeline@ourholycross.org   612-930-0862

Madeline McNeil ~ Parish Secretary/Communications Manager/Bulletin Editor
Madeline@ourholycross.org
612-930-0862

 Diane Soderberg ~ Campus Coordinator  Diane@ourholycross.org   612-930-0863

Diane Soderberg ~ Campus Coordinator
Diane@ourholycross.org
612-930-0863

 Jordan Monson ~ Liturgy Coordinator  Jordan@ourholycross.org   612-930-0864

Jordan Monson ~ Liturgy Coordinator
Jordan@ourholycross.org
612-930-0864

 Leon Axtman ~ Parish Business Administrator  Leon@ourholycross.org   612-930-0865

Leon Axtman ~ Parish Business Administrator
Leon@ourholycross.org
612-930-0865

 Caroline Lyngdal~Coordinator of Sacramental Formation & Family Life  Caroline@ourholycross.org   612-930-0866

Caroline Lyngdal~Coordinator of Sacramental Formation & Family Life
Caroline@ourholycross.org
612-930-0866

 Morgan Smith~Coordinator of Family Catechesis & Adult Formation  Morgan@ourholycross.org                                                     612-930-0860

Morgan Smith~Coordinator of Family Catechesis & Adult Formation Morgan@ourholycross.org                                                    612-930-0860

 Stasiu - Maintenance

Stasiu - Maintenance

 Marion Egeland ~ Office Manager, St. Hedwig  sthedwigmn@q.com   612-789-4830

Marion Egeland ~ Office Manager, St. Hedwig
sthedwigmn@q.com
612-789-4830

 Chris Brand ~ Director of Music  chris@ourholycross.org   612-790-5596

Chris Brand ~ Director of Music
chris@ourholycross.org
612-790-5596

 Tom Johannes ~ St. Hedwig

Tom Johannes ~ St. Hedwig