Parish Staff


 
Fr. Spencer Howe Parochial Administrator    fr.howe@ourholycross.org   612-930-0860

Fr. Spencer Howe
Parochial Administrator

fr.howe@ourholycross.org
612-930-0860

Fr. Byron Hagan Parochial Vicar    fr.hagan@ourholycross.org   612-930-0860

Fr. Byron Hagan
Parochial Vicar

fr.hagan@ourholycross.org
612-930-0860

Fr. Stanisław Poszwa Parochial Vicar    fr.stan@ourholycross.org      612-930-0860

Fr. Stanisław Poszwa
Parochial Vicar

fr.stan@ourholycross.org
612-930-0860

Rev. Mr. John Belian Deacon    dcn.belian@ourholycross.org   612-930-0860

Rev. Mr. John Belian
Deacon

dcn.belian@ourholycross.org
612-930-0860


Fr. Andrew Jaspers Priest-In-Residence    Fr.Jaspers@ourholycross.org   612-789-7238

Fr. Andrew Jaspers
Priest-In-Residence

Fr.Jaspers@ourholycross.org
612-789-7238

Madeline McNeil Secretary/Communications Manager/Bulletin    Madeline@ourholycross.org   612-930-0862

Madeline McNeil
Secretary/Communications Manager/Bulletin

Madeline@ourholycross.org
612-930-0862

Marion Egeland Administrative Assistant    Marion@ourholycross.org   612-930-0860

Marion Egeland
Administrative Assistant

Marion@ourholycross.org
612-930-0860

Diane Soderberg Campus Coordinator & Assistant to Clergy    Diane@ourholycross.org   612-930-0863

Diane Soderberg
Campus Coordinator & Assistant to Clergy

Diane@ourholycross.org
612-930-0863


Jim Gajewski Director of Operations    Jim@ourholycross.org   612-930-0865

Jim Gajewski
Director of Operations
Jim@ourholycross.org
612-930-0865

Stasiu Janosz Maintenance at Holy Cross Campus

Stasiu Janosz
Maintenance at Holy Cross Campus

Barb Richter Staff Accountant    Barb@ourholycross.org  612-930-0860

Barb Richter
Staff Accountant
Barb@ourholycross.org
612-930-0860

Tom Johannes Maintenance at St. Hedwig Campus

Tom Johannes
Maintenance at St. Hedwig Campus

Jordan Monson Coordinator of Parish Liturgical Life    Jordan@ourholycross.org   612-930-0864

Jordan Monson
Coordinator of Parish Liturgical Life

Jordan@ourholycross.org
612-930-0864

Chris Brand Director of Sacred Music    chris@ourholycross.org   612-790-5596

Chris Brand
Director of Sacred Music

chris@ourholycross.org
612-790-5596

Caroline Lyngdal Coordinator of Sacramental Formation & Family    Caroline@ourholycross.org   612-930-0866

Caroline Lyngdal
Coordinator of Sacramental Formation & Family
Caroline@ourholycross.org
612-930-0866

Jesus.jpg